Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd

Kapcco (Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd), produces Arabica coffee from Mt Rwenzori region, at an altitude of 1900-2000 masl. They can produce 4 containers of AA/AB grades with Fairtrade certification, which are selectively hand-picked, carefully processed under a traceable strategy which makes them unique. This cooperative works with 705 farmers.

Ideal Commodities Ltd

Ideal Commodities Ltd travaille avec plus de 1200 agriculteurs dans la région centrale de l'Ouganda. Nous traitons le café Robusta naturel avec la certification FT/FTO en utilisant la méthode de traitement à sec. Ils peuvent produire une capacité annuelle de 2500 MT.

Coffee World Ltd

Coffee World Ltd a été créée en 2008 pour la transformation et l'exportation de cafés Robusta et Arabica (région de Bugisu, Mbale) d'Ouganda.
Le café Arabica est cultivé à une altitude comprise entre 1800 et 2100 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et il est normalement cultivé par des agriculteurs coopératifs, en particulier dans les districts de Mbale et Kapchorwa en Ouganda.
Notre mission est de sensibiliser et de récolter des fonds pour les femmes dans le café. Nous le faisons également par le biais de la sensibilisation et de la fourniture de fonds par le biais de Crop Advance. Cela permet d'éliminer les intermédiaires et encourage le commerce équitable.

Bugisu Cooperative Union

L'Union Coopérative Bugisu (BCU) a été créée en 1954. Elle sert 1200 agriculteurs de la région de Mbale dans la production, la transformation et l'exportation des cafés Bugisu Washed AA, AB et PB. BCU a une capacité de production annuelle de 2500 MT.

Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association

Depuis le mont Elgon, représentant 711 agriculteurs équitables et plus de 400 agriculteurs certifiés biologiques, Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association est en mesure de fournir de l'Arabica naturel et lavé ougandais de la plus haute qualité, produit dans le respect de la nature et en faveur des communautés locales. Les agriculteurs produisent également des bananes et de la vanille certifiée Fairtrade

Salama Coffee Estates Ltd

S'appuyant sur 400ha de terrain situé au bord du lac Victoria, Salama est un producteur de Robusta de spécialité (lavé) et de Robusta naturel scr 18, 15 et 12.
La société gère également une opération de thé et emploie plus de 1000 agriculteurs qui se voient offrir divers services et un soutien, notamment une clinique médicale sur place et une école maternelle.

Zahra Food Industries Ltd.

Zahra Food Industries Ltd est un agro-industriel de premier plan du système de gestion de la sécurité alimentaire ISO (22000:2018) basé en Ouganda, offrant une large gamme de produits de première qualité et de produits à valeur ajoutée, notamment des fruits secs et frais, des thés, des noix, des graines, de la vanille. et poudre de moringa

Nouveaux clients
5% de réduction
pour la première commande!

Code de coupon:
WFC37W5Z

Dépêche-toi! Valable pour un temps limité!

Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd

Kapcco (Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd), produces Arabica coffee from Mt Rwenzori region, at an altitude of 1900-2000 masl. They can produce 4 containers of AA/AB grades with Fairtrade certification, which are selectively hand-picked, carefully processed under a traceable strategy which makes them unique. This cooperative works with 705 farmers.

Ideal Commodities Ltd

Ideal Commodities Ltd works with more than 1200 farmers in the Central region of Uganda. We process natural Robusta coffee with FT/FTO certification using dry processing method. They can produce a yearly capacity of 2500 MT.

Coffee World Ltd

Coffee World Ltd was established in 2008 for the processing and exporting of Robusta and Arabica (Bugisu, Mbale region) coffees from Uganda.
Arabica coffee is grown on an altitude between 1800 – 2100 metres above sea level and it is normally grown by co-operative farmers especially in Mbale and Kapchorwa districts in Uganda.
Our mission is to raise awareness and funds for women in coffee. We also do this through sensitization and provision of funds through Crop Advance. This enables the elimination of middle men and encourages fair trade.

Bugisu Cooperative Union

Bugisu Cooperative Union (BCU) was established in 1954. It serves 1200 farmers from Mbale region in the production, processing and exporting of Bugisu Washed AA, AB and PB coffees. BCU has a yearly production capacity of 2500 MT.

Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association

From Mt. Elgon, representing 711 Fairtrade and 400+ organic certified farmers, Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association is able to supply Ugandan Natural and Washed Arabica of highest quality, produced with nature in mind and in support of the local communities. The farmers also produce bananas and Fairtrade certified vanilla

Salama Coffee Estates Ltd

Based on 400ha of land located on the shores of Lake Victoria, Salama is a producer of specialty (washed) Robusta and natural Robusta scr 18, 15 and 12.
The company is also running a tea operation and employs over 1000 farmers who are offered various services and support including on-site medical clinic and infant school.

New customers
5% off
for first order!

Coupon code:
WFC37W5Z

Hurry up! Valid for limited time!