Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd

Kapcco (Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd), produces Arabica coffee from Mt Rwenzori region, at an altitude of 1900-2000 masl. They can produce 4 containers of AA/AB grades with Fairtrade certification, which are selectively hand-picked, carefully processed under a traceable strategy which makes them unique. This cooperative works with 705 farmers.

Ideal Commodities Ltd

Ideal Commodities Ltd arbeitet mit mehr als 1200 Bauern in der Zentralregion von Uganda zusammen. Wir verarbeiten natürlichen Robusta-Kaffee mit FT/FTO-Zertifizierung im Trockenverfahren. Sie können eine Jahreskapazität von 2500 MT produzieren.

Coffee World Ltd

Coffee World Ltd wurde 2008 für die Verarbeitung und den Export von Robusta- und Arabica-Kaffees (Bugisu, Mbale-Region) aus Uganda gegründet.
Arabica-Kaffee wird auf einer Höhe zwischen 1800 – 2100 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel angebaut und wird normalerweise von Genossenschaftsbauern vor allem in den Distrikten Mbale und Kapchorwa in Uganda angebaut.
Unsere Mission ist es, das Bewusstsein und die Mittel für Frauen im Kaffeebereich zu erhöhen. Dies tun wir auch durch Sensibilisierung und Bereitstellung von Mitteln durch Crop Advance. Dies ermöglicht die Eliminierung von Zwischenhändlern und fördert den fairen Handel.

Bugisu Cooperative Union

Die Bugisu Cooperative Union (BCU) wurde 1954 gegründet. Sie dient 1200 Bauern aus der Region Mbale bei der Produktion, Verarbeitung und dem Export von Bugisu Washed AA-, AB- und PB-Kaffees. BCU hat eine jährliche Produktionskapazität von 2500 MT.

Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association

Von Mt. Elgon aus, das 711 Fairtrade- und 400+ Bio-zertifizierte Bauern vertritt, ist die Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association in der Lage, ugandischen natürlichen und gewaschenen Arabica von höchster Qualität zu liefern, der unter Berücksichtigung der Natur und zur Unterstützung der lokalen Gemeinschaften hergestellt wird. Die Bauern produzieren auch Bananen und Fairtrade-zertifizierte Vanille

Salama Coffee Estates Ltd

Salama basiert auf 400 ha Land am Ufer des Viktoriasees und ist ein Produzent von (gewaschenen) Robusta-Spezialitäten und natürlichen Robusta-Scr 18, 15 und 12.
Das Unternehmen betreibt auch einen Teebetrieb und beschäftigt über 1000 Landwirte, denen verschiedene Dienstleistungen und Unterstützung angeboten werden, darunter eine medizinische Klinik vor Ort und eine Säuglingsschule.

Zahra Food Industries Ltd.

Zahra Food Industries Ltd ist ein führendes ISO-Lebensmittelsicherheits-Managementsystem (22000:2018) mit Sitz in Uganda, das eine breite Palette an hochwertigen Rohstoffen und Mehrwertprodukten anbietet, darunter getrocknete und frische Früchte, Tees, Nüsse, Samen, Vanille und Moringa-Pulver

Neue Kunden
5% Rabatt
für erste Bestellung!

Gutscheincode:
WFC37W5Z

Beeile dich! Gültig für begrenzte Zeit!

Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd

Kapcco (Karangura Peak Modern Coffee Farmers Cooperative Society Ltd), produces Arabica coffee from Mt Rwenzori region, at an altitude of 1900-2000 masl. They can produce 4 containers of AA/AB grades with Fairtrade certification, which are selectively hand-picked, carefully processed under a traceable strategy which makes them unique. This cooperative works with 705 farmers.

Ideal Commodities Ltd

Ideal Commodities Ltd works with more than 1200 farmers in the Central region of Uganda. We process natural Robusta coffee with FT/FTO certification using dry processing method. They can produce a yearly capacity of 2500 MT.

Coffee World Ltd

Coffee World Ltd was established in 2008 for the processing and exporting of Robusta and Arabica (Bugisu, Mbale region) coffees from Uganda.
Arabica coffee is grown on an altitude between 1800 – 2100 metres above sea level and it is normally grown by co-operative farmers especially in Mbale and Kapchorwa districts in Uganda.
Our mission is to raise awareness and funds for women in coffee. We also do this through sensitization and provision of funds through Crop Advance. This enables the elimination of middle men and encourages fair trade.

Bugisu Cooperative Union

Bugisu Cooperative Union (BCU) was established in 1954. It serves 1200 farmers from Mbale region in the production, processing and exporting of Bugisu Washed AA, AB and PB coffees. BCU has a yearly production capacity of 2500 MT.

Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association

From Mt. Elgon, representing 711 Fairtrade and 400+ organic certified farmers, Bufumbo Organic Farmers Association is able to supply Ugandan Natural and Washed Arabica of highest quality, produced with nature in mind and in support of the local communities. The farmers also produce bananas and Fairtrade certified vanilla

Salama Coffee Estates Ltd

Based on 400ha of land located on the shores of Lake Victoria, Salama is a producer of specialty (washed) Robusta and natural Robusta scr 18, 15 and 12.
The company is also running a tea operation and employs over 1000 farmers who are offered various services and support including on-site medical clinic and infant school.

New customers
5% off
for first order!

Coupon code:
WFC37W5Z

Hurry up! Valid for limited time!